‘Suicide Squad’ score track list and cover art revealed

Warner Bros. has already announced a Suicide Squad soundtrack that features some of the biggest artists in the music industry, but now we have the full track list for the score, which features actual music from the movie.

Film Music Reporter has the details, and says that Steven Price’s Suicide Squad score will be available digitally on August 5th, the same day that the movie comes out. A physical CD copy will be available on August 12th.

The full track list is below, but beware of some possible minor spoilers in the titles. According to a reddit user, there will also be 8 bonus tracks:

  1. Task Force X
  2. Arkham Asylum
  3. I’m Going To Figure This Out
  4. You Make My Teeth Hurt
  5. I Want To Assemble A Task Force
  6. Brother Our Time Has Come
  7. A Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards
  8. A Killer App
  9. That’s How I Cut and Run
  10. We Got A Job To Do
  11. You Die We Die
  12. Harley And Joker
  13. This Bird Is Baked
  14. Hey Craziness
  15. You Need A Miracle
  16. Diablo’s Story
  17. The Squad
  18. Are We Friends Or Are We Foes?
  19. She’s Behind You
  20. One Bullet Is All I Need
  21. I Thought I’d Killed You
  22. The Worst Of The Worst
  23. June Moone (Bonus Track)
  24. Did That Tickle (Bonus Track)
  25. You Know the Rules Hotness (Bonus Track)
  26. Enchantress in the War Room (Bonus Track)
  27. Introducing Diablo and Croc (Bonus Track)
  28. Task Force X Activated (Bonus Track)
  29. Can Everyone See This Trippy Stuff (Bonus Track)
  30. I Promised My Friends (Bonus Track)

SOURCE: Film Music Reporter, reddit (via Comic Book Movie)