‘Wonder Woman’ soundtrack track list revealed, features new song by Sia

The Wonder Woman soundtrack by composer Rupert Gregson-Williams will be available the same day the movie hits theaters — on June 2nd — and today the track list has been revealed by Film Music Reporter. It even features a brand new song from popular singer Sia.

I don’t see anything that jumps out as a major spoiler, but read the full track list below at your own discretion. The physical CD is available to pre-order at Amazon, and it’ll of course be available on your favorite digital services as well.

  1. Amazons Of Themyscira
  2. History Lesson
  3. Angel On The Wing
  4. Ludendorff, Enough!
  5. Pain, Loss & Love
  6. No Man’s Land
  7. Fausta
  8. Wonder Woman’s Wrath
  9. The God Of War
  10. We Are All To Blame
  11. Hell Hath No Fury
  12. Lightning Strikes
  13. Trafalgar Celebration
  14. Action Reaction
  15. To Be Human – Sia (feat. Labrinth)

SOURCE: Film Music Reporter