Supergirl -- "Stand and Deliver" -- Image Number: SPG414B_0210b.jpg -- Pictured: Melissa Benoist as Kara/Supergirl -- Photo: Jeff Weddell/The CW -- © 2019 The CW Network, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

As the flowers bloom each year signaling spring, so too is it the sign of the TV season coming to an end. U.S. television networks still subscribe, for the most part, to a fall to spring season of episodes. Now we begin to learn when the seasons will be drawing to a close.

The CW has released its list of season-ending episodes, and things kicks off pretty early with Black Lightning on March 18.

Monday, March 18

  • 9 pm Black Lightning

Wednesday, March 20

  • 9 pm All American

Thursday, March 28

  • 9 pm Legacies

Friday, April 5

  • 8 pm Crazy Ex-Girlfriend series finale
  • 9 pm Crazy Ex-Girlfriend concert special

Tuesday, April 23

  • 9 pm Roswell, New Mexico

Thursday, April 25

Monday, May 13

  • 9 pm Arrow

Tuesday, May 14

  • 8 pm The Flash

Wednesday, May 15

Sunday, May 19

  • 8 pm Supergirl
  • 9 pm Charmed

Monday, May 20

  • 8 pm DC’s Legends of Tomorrow

Friday, May 24

  • 8 pm Dynasty

As per the agreement with Netflix, all seasons will be available on the service two weeks following the initial airing of the season finale. Looks as though there will be plenty for you to watch this summer if you missed anything.

AlertMe