Birds of Prey soundtrack track list possibly revealed (UPDATE: Confirmed)

Birds of Prey - Official Images - Movie Poster - Featured - 1

UPDATE: The tracklist and artists have been confirmed officially.

According to a new listing on Genius, we may know all of the tracks that will appear on the upcoming Birds of Prey soundtrack.

The Suicide Squad soundtrack was a huge hit, and even went on to earn five Grammy nominations. While Birds of Prey is its own project, it’s not too surprising some emphasis is being put on what its soundtrack will contain. Warner Bros. had a definite hit on its hands and is sure to want to duplicate that success.

A new listing on Genius potentially reveals all of the tracks, and it is definitely an eclectic mix. If it’s accurate, it seems to follow a similar formula to the aforementioned Suicide Squad soundtrack.

  1. Boss Bitch by Doja Cat
  2. So Thick by WHIPPED CREAM (Ft. Baby Goth)
  3. Diamonds by Megan Thee Stallion & Normani
  4. Sway With Me by Saweetie & GALXARA
  5. Joke’s On You by Charlotte Lawrence
  6. Smile by Maisie Peters
  7. Lonely Gun by CYN
  8. Experiment on Me by Halsey
  9. Danger by Jucee Froot
  10. Bad Memory by K.Flay
  11. Feeling Good by Sofi Tukker
  12. Invisible Chains by Lauren Jauregui
  13. It’s a Man’s Man’s Man’s World by Black Canary
  14. I’m Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby by Summer Walker
  15. Hit Me With Your Best Shot by Adona

Track 13 which is credited to Black Canary is said to be sung by Jurnee Smollett-Bell, so it seems safe to say we know what song she has been singing in the trailer and TV spots.

Adding to how accurate the leak is, we know that “Boss Bitch” by Doja Cat and “Diamonds” by Megan Thee Stallion & Normani are both confirmed.

An official tracklist is probably not far off as the Birds of Prey soundtrack is due to be released on Feb. 7, the same day that the film hits theaters.