Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad was directed by David Ayer and was released to theaters on Aug. 5, 2016.

The film starred Will Smith as Deadshot, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Jared Leto as The Joker, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Joel Kinnaman as Col. Rick Flag, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Viola Davis as Amanda Waller.

The film will be followed up by The Suicide Squad in 2021.