The Flash

Based on the popular “Flashpoint” storyline, The Flash will mark the first big-screen solo adventure of the Scarlet Speedster.

The Flash will feature Ezra Miller as Barry Allen/The Flash, Michael Keaton as Bruce Wayne/Batman, Ben Affleck as Bruce Wayne/Batman, Sasha Calle as Supergirl, Kiersey Clemons as Iris West, Maribel Verdú as Nora Allen, and Ron Livingston as Henry Allen. The film is being directed by Andy Muschietti from a script by Christina Hodson.

The Flash is set to hit theaters on June 16, 2023.