‘Suicide Squad: The Album’ track list revealed

You may have seen a fake Suicide Squad track list floating around the internet, but the real deal has been released via Amazon. It’s titled Suicide Squad: The Album and it’s available for pre-order now.

  1. “Purple Lamborghini” by Skrillex & Rick Ross
  2. “Sucker For Pain” (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
  3. “Heathens” by twenty one pilots
  4. “Standing In The Rain” (feat. Mark Ronson) by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
  5. “Gangsta” by Kehlani
  6. “Know Better” by Kevin Gates
  7. “You Don’t Own Me” (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace
  8. “Without Me” by Eminem
  9. “Wreak Havoc” by Skylar Grey
  10. “Medieval Warfare” by Grimes
  11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” by Panic! At The Disco
  12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” by War
  13. “Fortunate Son” by Creedence Clearwater Revival
  14. “I Started a Joke” (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX

Earlier this month, Jared Leto put his Joker costume back on to shoot the music video for “Purple Lamborghini” by Skrillex & Rick Ross. It will be released around July 1st, so stay tuned to Batman News for that!

SOURCE: Amazon (via ComicBook.com)