The Suicide Squad

The Suicide Squad was directed by James Gunn and was released to theaters on Aug. 5, 2021.

The film starred returning characters from 2016’s Suicide Squad including Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Joel Kinnaman as Col. Rick Flag, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, and Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang.

They were joined by Idris Elba as Bloodsport, John Cena as Peacemaker, David Dastmalchian as Polka-Dot Man, Daniela Melchior as Ratcatcher 2, Peter Capaldi as The Thinker, and many more.